Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvatages?

Nowadays, most people do their jobs by not going to the office buildings and working via technological equipment. Many people being familiar with these new methods of working since the pandemic happened in 2019 led to a decline in workers in workplaces. This essay will discuss some advantages and disadvantages of working from home instead of going to work in the office of companies. Firstly, the good point is obviously about wake up time, jobber does not have to check-in and travel to work locations. Therefore, the working issues are cut out of a fixed schedule and they could only just hand in an assignment before the deadline.Many folks like to stay at the house such as introverts, so working at their own locations is enhancing the job performances of some groups. For example, working outside is one of the problems that made people can not be concentrated resulting in the quality of jobs were not satisfied with the bosses. Secondly, the environment for working is not convenient for everyone leading to stress in working performance.Many workers motivated themselves by the deadline so if the environment was not competitive as schools or offices it is difficult to start doing something. Moreover, many publics got lazy and felt relaxed because of the locations, such as dormitories or condominiums of thiers. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons of changing the working methods to be a new version in this period of time. Overall, the benefits of doing their job by not going to the workplace are about the flexibility of time. On the other hand, bad points of production without employees being around may not be motivated in their production life.