Some people argue that arts, such as paintings and music, are a waste of money and the government should spend this money other public services. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays teenagers change their carrier to artworks.Some individuals believe that government should stop funding arts-related categories such as painting and music and instead of that should spend money on other services. From my point of view,I completely agree with the notion because the availability of those finances helps youngsters stop their education. Those funds diverted to other infrastructure will assist everyone for a better future. Let's begin with,The funding from the law enforcement agency to artforms will increase the adolescents to break their educational life from the school.Everyone will divert to those things to become musicians or others. This will have detrimental effects moreover, will increase other sorts of problems in their future life. For example,In,Norway one school gives loans to students for their extracurricular work such as arts. As a result, the majority of students leave the school and are diverted to others forms of activities. On the other side, The money will use for other public services such as road works, hospitals,airports and other services that always will assist to develop the infrastructure. As a result, a lot of people get a job because of that unemployment decrease and also the crime rate diminishes. Secondly,The expansion of roads will decrease the accident rate and also the facilities of hospitals will also be expanded.Those changes will help the governments also.They get income from these authorities and that income will use for other sets of good things therefore the development process is carried out. To conclude, Certain individuals argued that the funding for art forms stopped and instead of this it will use for other useful public services that will give the development of infrastructure and this will leads to everyone to be a better life.