Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

schooling, undeniably, is of paramount importance. Therefore it is claimed by some that tuition payment in tertiary learning should be abolished. I strongly agree with the given viewpoint that higher schooling should be financially accessible for everyone. First of all, free literacy will bring equality to society. It is irrefutable that, nowadays, a large proportion of admission, no matter how talented and motivated they are, cannot afford to have a chance to pursue their education. However, those who come from rich backgrounds are easily entitled to this opportunity. This inevitably leads to discrimination which should be avoided in modern society. Another point to argue is that enlistment will not be supposed to work and study simultaneously. Needless to say, nowadays, the majority of students are working in order to cover their tuition fees which adversely affects their overall progress. However, if university fees are abolished, students will be exclusively immersed in their studies and will make the best use of them. To conclude, I entirely support the view of free education since giving equal chances to everyone with no regard to their background and making them focus only on their studies and not be under working conditions in order to be obliged to pay for tuition fees.