Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Over the past decades, the notions and sentiments of working age has changed substantially in many ways. People nowadays believe that setting a retire age at the same limit for everyone is not fair. they dispute that it should be allowed to have an early pension depend on type of workers. I completely agree with this opinion, even though some people might have different aspects. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue, and eventually, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of early retirement. Before all else, today's people are struggling in order to survive in nowadays business breakdowns, and they have to work desperately to pursue and cope with their problems. Consequently, there are more people who tend to see their life negatively because of the monotony of life and work sequence. For example, no working culture becomes a popular trend among youngsters and they quit their current stressful jobs to spend their life with full of enjoyment and less working times. On the other hand, I would like to express the types of worker who should have an ealry aged retirement. First of all, it should be physical workers who need to put a lot of energy to complete their daily target, like construction general workers. Secondly, the injured or mentally disadvantaged employee, especially who have been felt as the implications of their job subsequences. Additionally, the government should implement some plans and arrangements for the ones with those kinds of difficulties when they cannot wait until 65 years old to attain pension. For instance, they should get enhancement and insurance of their life via the local authorities by contributing some funds or affordable housing. In conclusion, although we may have some arguments and different opinions, I passionately believe that at least the government should make follow-up plans if the individual businesses could not provide those kinds of humanity helps. By doing this, citizens of that country will gain advantages and benefits rather than disadvantages and drawbacks.