It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning about new each country's culture could be significantly interesting but there are a few ways to earn this experience, or by travelling to a new country or educating ourselves with available materials such as books, films and the internet. Nevertheless, many including myself believe the second -mentioned alternative is the best selection for gathering information about a foreign culture. Firstly, there are various locations on our planet to see. However, we have some limitations like shortage of time and costs of travelling to these places around the globe. Although, an easy solution to overcome this problem is educating ourselves through available materials such as movies or the internet. there are many travellers and locals who uploaded their experiences for free on various websites like YouTube, Thus, individuals are able to educate themselves through these materials. Simultaneously, today gathering information about various cultures by reading or watching is a popular trend. This sort of acknowledgement mostly are free to use or they cost less amount of money than travelling and dealing buying expensive plane tickets and reserving hotels for getting familiar with a new culture in a new country. Secondly, today we could collect data about cultural facts or differences between other nations much faster through the internet or books rather than packing travel bags and flying overseas. This means, now we could get information about one country's culture, language and that nation habits in less than minutes with only one click on our browser. This means the speed of learning about various cultures increased because of new advancements in the digital areas and the availability of books and moves. Therefore, with those developments travelling for the purpose of knowing new cultures is not popular anymore because of the speed of getting the same data with new methods. In the way of conclusion, although, some people argue travelling long distances is the best way of getting familiar with different cultures I on the other hand, totally agree that today humankind is able to educate itself in new ways such as by reading a book or watching a documentary or even through various websites, as these methods are faster and cheaper than learning civilization by travelling.