Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

kids should Learn an alien language in younger generations, specialists said, starting it in elementary schools is better than in senior schools but which one outweighs? The question stand. In spite of the critics' opinion, somebody thinks that insisting children learn an unmaternal expression is an excessive force on kids yet, they do not overcome at their parental lecture our target public should playing with toys and the same kinds of stuff during their childhood till being puberty then they could choose whether they want to study new lecture or not. Frankly, make a decision that is based on self-interest and maturity. According to a valid statistic which is published on the website of ISNA (Iran's students' news agency), junior mental readiness to study a second language is much more than older ages, I read a few months ago. logically, society could use this potential to save more money and prevent wasting time. Consequently, countries have the lecturer population in near future besides producing an international high-quality relationships in the global as soon as possible. So we have to support our children to start speaking non-mother tongue before they get busier and more responsible in their own ways. In my perspective, I tend to teach a foreign language in primary education because of the reasons why mentioned above. Hence, I hope the government improve probable issues which existed and performs an influential system for having more international interaction with more awareness.