It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of old people than young people in the future in some countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The youth is considered in many nations as the backbone of an economy. It is argued that in the near time there will be more senior residents than youngsters in many territories. I would argue that it is a negative phenomenon and in this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with illustrations followed by a lucid conclusion, Thereafter. To commence with, The very first factor encountered in this regard is that youths are fulfilling the nation's workforce necessities. State's financial stability is solely dependent on industries and other firms; However, The requirements of these businesses could be effectively effectuated by youths. Thus, countries having large numbers of young people have more vibrant commerces. To cite an example, In,India 40% of the population are under thirty so in many countries of the world which have a reduced workforce, they are supplying their men's power. Secondly, The other reason is that over-aged can not afford to attribute their much time for work. The aged public has not much energy to carry out daily work schedules or shift duty compared to youths and later they have many health implications. Hence, They are less productive and working hours can create further well-being breakdowns. For Example, In Germany a vast part of the community are old people so annually they are called various skilled people from other parts of the world. To summarise, I have concern over this that in many countries over-60 numbers are hiking while youngers are in the declining state since young adult can easily complete the state's workers vacant positions, and old persons unable to anticipate their much time to duty. Given this situation, It seems that in such provinces, the government need to lift population control restrictions so they can birth more children that later can play roles of professionals in future.