some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job og shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is common belief that some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as having a unsatisfactory job or lack of money. However, I firmly believe that it is better to make an effort to improve such circumstances because if people don`t doing anything. In this essay, the views and reasons will be exerted before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, people think that the best way of dealing with difficult circumstances is just accepting it because trying to something new to improve such situations is likely to more worse it. For instance, many people quit their job because of unsatisfying, after that they open their own shop, but they tend give up it soon because the job also unsatisfied for some reasons such as customers` bad manners and low margins. Nevertheless, I support the idea that people should to try to improving bad situation because it leads to a better circumstance after all although it has some problems while processing. This is illustrate by one study carried out on people who quit their job because of unsatisfying. what they was found that majority of them choose to try to anything to improve such situation were satisfied their selection. In conclusion, accepting a bad situation is good to people is a 다contentious topic because there are opinions that support and oppose this basic idea. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I personally that the advantages of trying to solve such bad situations far outweigh the drawbacks.