many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

People spend too less energy on entertainment activities because of the extended working time. In my opinion, It will take more disadvantages than advantages. I will discuss two aspects in the following content. The main advantage of working long hours is that we can create more working outcomes. It means that we can acquire more experiences which can help us get more returns. For example, when our colleagues have left to play, we are still involved in processing tasks which can be as a hardworking employee by the manager. In this way, when the promotion chances appear, you will be the potential candidate for this. However, The disadvantage of this is that it will lead to the uncompromised development of our lives and job. Such an Unbalanced arrangement will lead to the risk of health problems. Lack of leisure activities will result in a highly stressful psychological status which will lower the effectiveness of our work. For instance, once upon a time, I received a bunch of additional assignments near the time finishing point. For completing this job,I spent all night coming up with it. Then the negative effect came in the next day which make me feel extremely tired and had headaches. Because of that, I made a lot of mistakes which I should not make on a normal day. In conclusion, I think the negative effect surpasses the positive parts when we use too much time at work. We should prioritize health rather than work. Under some emergencies,we can work longer to deal with it, but we can not work like this for a long period.