Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the process of development, a person has to overcome obstacles at least once. Some people believe that the best way is to accept the truth and let it happen at will. However, other people think it is properly not advisable to think like that, people should take the responsibility to push themselves to achieve a better goal. On the one hand, people tend to be content and leave everything to chance when they encounter a difficult problem without the desire to improve. They believe that their activities can help them feel less stressed and more relaxed. These individuals may be too afraid of failure, or unwilling to change their thoughts and actions. Besides that, those who easily make a decision to give up when faced with challenges think that changes have the potential to be very risky and that they would be under more pressure. For example, there are many people who continue their positions in their jobs, even though the jobs are not paying salaries not commensurate with their qualifications. They think that changing a new position is too difficult and brings many disadvantages when trying to find the right position. Therefore, they can have problems pursuing their ambitions and dreams. On the other hand, other people including me assume that when they face difficulties, they are willing to face and overcome those challenges for some reason. First, they think they will get better results if they put the effort and time into improving their lives. For example, as a famous disabled speaker, Nick Vujicic has been successful in his work and life. The life of a person with a disability in both legs and arms is extremely difficult, but thanks to his efforts and strong will to live and not give up easily, he has now become a famous speaker. around the world. Second, people who want to change their dire circumstances claim that they can discover their worth by doing their best. They assume that there will be no regrets when they fail if they have tried before. For example, the astronomer Galileo, despite having met with countless opposing opinions, by diligent research and not afraid of social judgment, convinced and proved to everyone that the earth was spherical. Therefore, it is convincing to assume that all efforts will always be more rewarding than accepting defeat with challenges. In general, it is better to see bad situations from a different angle than to accept them, because those problems can be solved if you know the reason why these mistakes happen. Think carefully to get the best solution for all your problems