Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Other say that is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuses both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that is better, for families to encourage their children to spend their leisure time with friends and classmates because they could learn to work well in a team, communication skills and improve their self-confidence. In fact, I believe this instead of learning by myself. The main reason, for learning and spending time with friends is, that they are influenced by each other, so learning how to connect with others very fast. Also, they have to share toys and think about solutions for their problems, and as a result, they learning work well in a team. Another reason is, that spending time with friends and classmates could be improving their self-confidence. If some of them do not have any experience with some problems, others can help them without any punishment. Many children learn new things when they are playing with their friends. However, some people claim that children have to learn how to spend leisure time by themselves, it is useful for some reason which they could be solving problems by themselves and using their toys alone. Also, some children are introverted and they prefer to stay home and spend time by themselves. But with their, friends they could be learning communication skills, and work well in a team. In conclusion, many families believe that is better for children to spend leisure time with their friends and classmates because they could be learning work well in a team, and improving self-confidence and communication skills. But some parents prefer their children spend their leisure time by themselves.