Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that the globalization has made the world as a global village and the countries bacame more identical than ever before. In the contemporary world, we have easy access to purchase different products whatever where is it which will flourish countries econonmy. Consequently, nations started to lose their own uniquesses uniquenesses and product originality. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed in detail. To begin with, in the age of development and technology, having or buying a special products which manufacture in other country far away from us become always avaliable. This prompt people to pay their money for it and lead to increase in the general economy. For example, there plenty of websites that allow you buy something from different lands such as Aliexpress and Amazon while you are seating home, transfering money to other banks reinforce the general economy and provide more job opportunities. On the other hand, owning something belong to different cultures can have a negative impact on our identity. For instance, Qatar is one of the medal east countries constructed a new place it's called Pearl, the design idea is based on transfering spain decoration to Qatar which is really looks amazing. Thus, young people were more attractive to it and the idea started to spread among them which take them a bit away from thier unique art and old buildings. In conclusion, in the modren world, getting an individual outputs no matter where it constructed turns to be more easier which leads to collapse our identity.