In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Individuals in the plenty of countries relocate to a new place after completetion of their services. In the following eassy we will discuss the few reasons of moving to different location and will discuss on the solution of that. To begin with, their are plethora of causes to move at a differnt places. Firstly, during there working time they have to live on a particular area because posting by the government, thus when they get retire Change the form of the verb retired show examples from their work the want a new atmosphere around them. Secondly, in some countries it is difficult to find a new job for further survive so the decide the move to a other country. For example, In India many government as well as semi-government sector provide residencial Residencial facilties to their employees so when the retired they have to leave the provided home. On the other hand, the stop the movement of masses in the same area organizations should take iniciative by providing them to other alternative work, which will help them to complete the basic aminities of their family. Moreover, people more than 60 years and retired from any service, administrations of the provinces should provide them the residential colony so that the stress of construction of new home will decrease the they feel free from any burden of extra cost to living. Furthermore, private companies should aslo pay monthly amount to their parmanent workers when they retired the there because they spend the essential period of their life in the growth of that organization. For instant, a survey proved that, some private sectors in many contries give regular salary to their employees until the end of life. To recapitulate, some people are habitual to relocate from one place to another place but at the same time certain individuals have to move to a different place to maintain family lifestyle and government of the contry and industries should have to arrange other way to survive after the person get retirement.