Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is commonly argued that diligent and consistent work seems to be important for accomplishing goals in their life. On the contrary,a few people assume that owning valuable things and an excellent outlook are prime factors for leading a successful life. This essay describes both the conflicting views along with suitable illustrations. Firstly, we have come across the common saying that hard work never fails. I strongly admit the fact that sincere dedication towards any task implement will definitely give positive results. For instance, Elon Musk, The number one billionaire today had initially undergone multifarious circumstances in life before accomplishing his current position. He had consistently worked for the betterment of his lifestyle. In contradiction to the above-mentioned quote, another group of people assume that wealth and a sophisticated lifestyle are pretty mandatory for reaching a milestone in their life. As far as I am concerned, I deny this fact because money can neither buy values nor experience to become an expert in any field. This could also be illustrated with the same example where Elon musk did not achieve his goals with his appearance alone. In a nutshell, According to me, for one's success in life hard work and persistence are definitely required to gain affluent wealth and an admiring outlook. Therefore, I personally insist on the saying, hard work is the fruit of success.