In developed world, average life expectancy is increasing what problem will discuss for individual and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing population.

Over time, technology and science has been made life easier than past. Individual faced with many problems in the past for instance: natural disaster and disease. Nowadays with expansion of science and technology human tackle many problems and because of that life expectancy is increasing which is worthy for humanity however its costly for society. some problems is related to caring for elderly and insurance and solutions are create nursing homes and take more tax from people. Over time when individuals get older. They usually unable to do their routine works and need more help. In the past, careing elderly people was traditionally the responsibility of families but nowadays families are busier than past and don’t have enough time to look after the elderly people because they usually have a full- time job in addition, disease rate are increasing everyday and its costly for insurance offices. it impact on economics. As the tackle mentioned, The best form of care for the elderly depends on the family situation. It depends on whether family members have the time resources. Thus, governments should invest money for facilities and training for care workers. Because they trained better than a family member. Also, governments must invest on preparing residental homes as much as country need. beside this, insurance organization should get more money and invest it on provide a better life for elderly people. This work helps to economic growth. In conclusion, taking care of elderly people and paying their costs are important and it is better to people invest some money in insurance offices for elderly age and government prepare residental Residental houses an trained nurses for taking care of elderly people.