It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether automation substitutes ancient ways of working or culture. there is no denying the fact that the computer age already replaced custom work out in numerous ways and is highly compatible in all aspects owing to greater efficiency. I firmly disagree and notwithstanding the, view this essay will further elaborate on my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly automation has transformed in all aspects and presently folk prefer to extensive utilize it for instance, in the past women work with hand for waving and sewing for cloths however in the current age numerous machinery are replaced and enhanced the efficiency and productivity of work and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. on the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only following such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance it is apparent why many are in favour of technology it makes life extremely easy and the traditional effort was tricky and complicated and demanded a bunch of physical endeavours. to cite an example, travelling by horse and bicycle was a daunting task in the past and it took days and weeks to arrive at a particular destination in comparison to today's world travelling is increasingly becoming the fastest and we can travel or hit to any place in hours owing to the technology and means of transportation. finally, In the views of the arguments outlined above, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of automation are indeed too great to ignore the traditional ways of task