Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have compulsory subjects in the school or to learn various courses according to tutee abilities. In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that science and technology should be essential owing to their advantages in the modern age. To begin with, the first notion There are copious folk who argue that the benefits of a wide range of modules considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that all tutees are not excelled in particular modules, therefore, they should have choices to select the course according to their natural talent. for instance numerous education institutions in the world have an extensive range of subjects catering to need of the learner and they select that courses according to their level of mind and creativity owing to the wider choices they can learn and get education interestingly. on the other hand, others believe that pupils should get an education,particularly in science and automation and it is indeed in the modern age. People often have that opinion because we are moving rapidly and all inventions to date are only possible owing to these modules in addition to this, the future era will base on the automation and Artificial intelligence and in that field students should have an appropriate and adequate qualification or knowledge. for example, earth study emphasizes the importance of that courses in order to explore the universe we need millions of intellectuals and technological personnel hence students trend are increasingly shifting to that field rapidly according to a recent survey. Finally, to recapitulate, I believe both arguments have their own merits. On balance, however, I feel that there is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization in order to thrive and conquer the planet these two subjects are crucial and should be learned.