With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done t o deal with this problem many problems are that lead to some species animals destroy such as, deforestation and hunting.From my persoective, government should protect form these animals that are their limited number. To begin with, government can build a special place for these animals that can live comfortable in this place. Therefor, these place protect from these species and hunters can not go there. in particular, they are increasing in number.Despite the fact mentioned, if they live in this place they do not have freedom as much as befor. In addition, animals forget some skills like that, hunt for finding food for themselves and it is the obvious drawback.SO, they tend to comfortable life. Second, by doing this people can see rare animals and i believe that, when people see them,they are more responsible in protection specific species. In particular,they give diffrent advice that are important for them. Furthermore,when people want to see them,they are comfortable and they feel safe.So more and more people can go there every day and it maybe help government in economy for this place.In general government can imprive this place for animals. To sum up, government should responsible against protect animals that can live as safe as befor when humans did kess harm to nature.