Some people argue that arts such as painting are a waste of money and the government should spend this money on other public services.

I accept that different people have different ideas. Still, I don’t get that many people don’t concur about spending money on arts by the government instead of enhancing other areas in the country. I will discuss some specific things we should have to do. I am of the opposite view as my belief is deep that any kind of art is the reflection of our country. To begin with, the visual arts such as painting,architecture, sculpture and performing arts such as music, dance, literature, and so forth are the cultural heritage of our country.They are the images of the country that are demonstrated in a variety of colourful creations by fiery artists. It's an undeniable fact that music is a kind of powerful pill to alleviate our stress in effective ways. The famous arts galleries displaying in diverse styles are one of the tourist attractions. It's a super supportive domain for the country that a third of yearly income is coming from the arts. Art creation is everywhere. Let’s think about the fact that even our bodies are constructed by the arts. Let me explain that our feeling heart is a kind of intangible asset of art. Everything we can feel tangible or intangible, it's art. Furthermore, different ranges of creative arts are the ornaments which have been decorating our emotional hearts. I have no idea how many people could say that art is not of paramount importance. Some people think that the government spends more money for the public services like building of the roads, the railway stations, schools, universities, and hospitals than spending money on arts instead. I totally agree with the previous statement I mentioned but not the statement that spending money on art is a waste and all the funds are utilised to those public services. To sum up, we are not robots. As long as we can feel everything with the heart, the arts will be there. As if education and health are vital for our well being, art is the master of well being.