Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of online courses?

In recent years technology has rapidly evolved and as a result, one can get subject knowledge with a help of online courses.While it has some merits,it has got several demerits also. I will discuss more in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all,online learning is a completely different approach from the traditional approach. People can access all materials of course in hand. In other words, it is like spon feed. Secondly, students have fewer opportunities to clear doubts compared to live classes. Most importantly the classroom approach builds confidence to face society and it lacks in virtual classrooms.Research often says students feel lonely and feel helpless during an online class.The traditional approach determines students ' ability and gives guidance based on their level as well as can guide students to the next level of learning.With the advancement of,technology users can skip classes whenever they feel difficulty or bored. Finally, the assessment methods are not up to the level of traditional assessment methods. Even though it has many advantages it has got some disadvantages also.One can access courses from anywhere in the world at any time. In addition, it improves self-organization and planning. For instance, students from India who can learn a course at UK University tend to get little disturbance and distraction. In conclusion,Soon or later technology make people adapt to virtual learning and make people get benefit from it. According to me, I will vote for classroom learning over online learning.