Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A question central to today's environment debates whether today is already too late to stop the problems or if there is hope for rescuing the earth. this essay will examine both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. Some worry that there is not enough time to recover the hazardous actions humankind had made for earth. global warming is a major threat to humanity's future. With extreme water and,evaporation many glaciers around the globe are melting at a severe speed. This already caused serious problems for people such as water shortage. Today, in some corners of the world already people are fighting for water and this is a sign of the seriousness of the present world situation. Take Brazil as an example, where many citizens are spending a lot on buying water because water sources are almost ended there. All these concerns lead opinions to think that it is already too late to rescue the earth. However, considering various sorts of problems we caused, others still have hope and they think, individuals could solve this problem by decreasing the rates of over-consumption. Today, humans waste elements like water, food and fuel more than any time before. This could be slowed down with increasing self-awareness of people through media and other resources. Also, governments could take part in rescuing the earth with multiple steps. Replacing the old fashioned transportation which is in charge of a big proportion of carbon dioxide emission with clean transportation. For instance, almost all of the domestic buses operating in Netherlands transportation are electrical. This sort of action illustrates that even though there are some problems but many other favourable steps also are taken for our planet. All in all, during that time humans not only damage their own living place but threatened other creatures' life's also. Some argue, that it is too late to repair this damage and others; however, think they still humanity has a chance to stop and take positive action for saving planet earth.