Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The prefecture in regional must be developed to make a better quality of life in rural areas. Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to regional areas. In the following paragraph, I will outweigh the advantages and disadvantages of this policy and express whether I support it or not. On the one hand, Every people in the country wish to have a better quality of life than in the past. Younger children should have a future forward more than older people. Accordingly, Investment industries and business in a regional area is the solution to abolish poor conditions and the developing country trap. Firstly, It will employ people in regional areas to have innovation and earn money from producing products in businesses. For example, the Investment in a tram in Khon Khen province, a city in the northeastern region of Thailand, originates from the operation of local businesses which have purposed to motivate citizens interested for upgrade public transport in regional areas. After the project successful, The project will make Khon Khen is the first place in Thailand that studied and produce a tram by itself. Moreover, It will upgrade knowledge of the rail engineering system in Thailand after the project is successful. Secondly, Industries and businesses will build a position of work in regional areas. Therefore, Younger people are not necessarily to leave their home birthplace and work in the capital cities. Moreover, It will indirectly affect downtown from the overpopulation problem. On the other hand, Government must try very much to motivate private sector invites in regional areas. There must have some risks in the primary period. In conclusion, I totally agree that if governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas, it will gain a benefit more than drawbacks.