In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people belived believe that the blooming of shopping malls in many metropolitan areas is become more and more popular. The number of peole would prefer to go shopping centre for shop rather than entertainment in recent years, while some people belived believe the main purpose of going to malls will be entertainment. Therefore, in this essay i will discuss a various reason why it cannot be replaced by any forms of entertainment. Perhaps we cannot deny the subtantially increased of the service, which is openned in the mall centre, is attracted many citizens to come. For instance, shopping acardes cards which are bringing more and more incomes for the mall, apprearance with various option for people to choose such as gyms, cinemas, food courts, game centres, and bowling alleys. The metropolitans can have many choices to do and don’t have to spend time to go far if they don’t have spare time. However, I am absolutely convinced that the mall centre is still a good place for purchasing with their friends. For example, many people don’t want to take their time on finding brand in many different places, to make it easy they chose shopping mall to come because they can find all the brand in here from big-name to hidden name and also get a special promotion. Besides, you can have amazing selection and deliver a good customer service. Including, at the mall you can try on many clothes and get advice on products from shop assistants. Besides, all the staffs are hospital and support to customer when they have some troubles. Furthermore, in the cold or hot weather, they always keep the air conditioner suitable with the degree in the outside. In conclusion, the shopping mall is still the place for shop and there have a thousand activities to do in the mall. However, shopping is the main purpose they want to go, and the owners will need to make sure they sell different things and provide a good service to attract more buyers.