Nowadays online shopping has become more popular than in- store shopping . this a positive or negative development?

It is true that shopping has become more popular due to the arrival of new technology, online shopping benefit time saving, discount, veraity of produch. One of the most important benefit of doing shopping from the internet is that one can save time and energy because the customer not require to go to store and therefore, they can save their valuable time and energy.when someone does purchase from the market, they suppose to spend a whole day, for example. I usually do shopping mostly via online these days so that i can save plenty of time which can use for other work at home. Consequently, the person can easily keep their precious time in internet shopping without going out. Another key advantages is that people can save their huge amount of money if they do online shopping. First,no need to spend any extra amount for transportation by purchasing any items, from some website. For instance, in my country In india, people spend much on transport to go shopping in the market. Thus this is clear that online shopping always provides a number of benefits in ones daily life. However, online shopping some time adversely affect the people they maybe wait for many days to receive their product also there is chance of damage the product while transferring it. So it is a great impact that the customer who always rely on internet buying. In conclusion, both way of shopping have a positive and negative side effect, i feel that internet shopping is far better than store buying owing to it's greater advantage.