Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

many are of the belief that, financial succeed is more important issue for each country. while some individuals are believe that are considering to other issue such as education, health care and etc, are important as same as economic progress. there are rational arguments on both side of this topic which will be discussed in details, followed by my point of view. economic development always is a sign of the government ‘s power also authorities even sometimes will show their ability to manage the country and exist problems. because always economic progress provide a desirable condition for growth all field. because financial issue is a first subject in each decision. when a government want to run a new for example building at first they have to evaluated this project in terms of financial conditions and check all resources which can supply their needs then they assess other factors. In addition, powerful economy guarantees other decisions which governments have to do. on the other hand, sometimes especially in poor countries, if concentrating only on financial progress might prevent them to gain other improvements. because they have limited financial and natural resources. so they have to specify their resources such as time and their energy for critical cases such as health care system. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, and because of more effect of financial issue in each country I completely agree with this statement which governments must pay more attention to economic progress but other sections are also important.