The use of cars and motorcycles causes transportation difficulty in cities. Why do people continue to use cars and motorcycles in city? What is the best way to solve this problem?

The extensive usage of private vehicles is becoming increasingly critical in many nations, particularly in urban areas. Although air pollution threatens many societies, Its effects can be combated triumphantly. This essay looks at some of the troubles caused by own motors on citizens. and suggests some suitable remedies to the obstacles in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with, Traffic congestion causes multiple concerns. The ……………. consequences are extremely obvious. For example, …………….. The second issue is ……………. However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle the trouble. folk needs to be aware of their footprints, Therefore, that they can avoid the problem. In addition, the state could...... In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful outcomes on the nation's health and the public who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate the population about its damaging impacts, Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.