In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to larger shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. In this a positive or negative development?

These days, many people tent to shopping from enormous shopping malls or mega malls. It is advantage progress. Because they could be buying everything which need without go Change the form of the verb going show examples out from the shopping mall. But it has some disadvantages for local stores. The main reason, for shopping from mega malls is the people could be buying everything that they need in them. Also, there are many varieties of clothes and equipment, so the adults could save their money and time. For example, in my city, there are some shopping centers and one of them is near of my home. It has many stores for buying and food curt for drinking and eating. When I wanted to go parties or other ceremonies, I can to buy everything which I need such as clothes, shoes, scarves, or other stuff. Besides, there is a big super market under it, So I can buy daily from it. at many times, I could competitive in it and I do not waste my time. On the other hand, many ordinary sellers who has a store near by these places could not competitive with mega malls, then, after a while, their business was broken. In around our shopping mall, many super markets and some stores for this result were broken. Moreover, the sellers do their best but in my town the number of unemployment is increasing. However, some people say that, shopping malls and mega malls are the best places for shopping or spend time with friends, but we should support our local stores, because they need their job for living. In conclusion, we should be buying from local's shop because they need their job and do not abilities to competitive with enormous malls. Sometimes, when we do not more time for shopping clothes or other stuff, is better go shopping centers and completive many stuff by color and cost and then by them.