It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people said that it is unpreventable due to advancements in engineering sciences, and conventional customs will be disappeared because science and heritage are opposite to each other. I fully agree with this idea and in this essay, I will explain all this along with illustrations followed by a lucid conclusion. To begin with, Old ways of life will become low ground because of improvement in applied sciences since technology provides many ways to observe the modern world closely. There is a great many entertainment applications available online which can be easily accessed through phones and people are more into this nowadays, especially the youths. Thus, Watching foreign movies and serials affect the natives in such a way that they are adopting their manners. For example, Most teens recently are copying their favourite international stars and their approach to dressing, talking, etc accordingly. Furthermore, The other factor encountered in this regard is that due to progress in robotics people are nearer to each other than in the past. Currently, there are millions of sources for people to connect with each other and this connectivity brings them close to one another. Therefore, they have many opportunities to mix up traditions. In the media, I have heard the news that many European men and women are getting marriages to other nationalities, For instance. To conclude, Due to growth in engineering old manners will be diminished because communications technology devotes a number of methods to watching people and the public has less apart from one another. Given this situation, It seems that parents need to educate their youngsters and give them enough knowledge and values about their own ways of life