Major companies use sports events to promote their product. Some people think it has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leading companies prefer to use Athletic competition to advertise their products. Some opines that this creates a bad effect on sports games. This essay strongly disagree with this statement because of these adverts organisers such as sports Acadamy, sports commission and etc, gets astonishing amount of fund and more number of events will be organised that makes the fans happy. On one hand, there is a monetary gain from the Advertisements. Famous firms choose athletics in order to promote their brands,as it is one of the most potential ways to advertise. Since it as a fast and successful approc approx,. many establishments come forward to sponsor the games and the players to get the customer which results with huge money from the games. For example, IPL cricket is sponsored with splendid amonut by various enterprises which gives great profit to the IPL cricket committee and its participants. On the otherhand, one of the leisure activities is sport which is favourite for all people irrespective of thier age and it is celebrated widely by everyone all over the world. Increased number of sponsorship encourages many countries to host many events that boost the country ecnomomy as well. Sports lovers tend to travel long way to watch the games and cherish the moments. For Instance, FIFA football world cup is organised once in every five years by one of the countries. country infrastructures are developed because of the match and it draws more ardent fans to the country which results in more income apart from sponsorship. In conclusion, promotions of brands through the games is the preferred by developed organisations. This essay believes that it generates revenue for both, the estabilishment as well as the country and people who is crazy about the sports also overwhelmed by this.