Many teenagers now have their own smartphones. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Majority of the adolescents now have their own mobile phones with them. The main advantages are, to contact in emergency time plus using Google maps for route identification and disadvantages are, distraction on studies and making them addiction to technology devices. One of the main advantage is to contact the teenagers while on an emergency situation. This is mainly because their parents are very much worried, while they are roaming outside, which helps them to keep in touch in needy time. Another advantage can be using mobile maps to identify the new location while on travelling. This feature helps to search for any unknown locations by not reaching in a remote location without any local access. For example, all world tourists while on international travel keep the maps as an assistance while roaming around their preferred destinations. The major drawbacks that are making teenagers distracting from their own studies. The majority of their time spend on watching promotional videos makes them lazy to concentrate on their lessons. Another disadvantage can be making more of an addiction in life. This makes them too difficult to live without any gadgets on their beside for all the time. For instance, in Brazil 5% of the teenage people is admitted yearly at hospital due to prolong Change the form of the verb prolonged show examples hours of using smartphones on a daily basis which create an impossible way to quit the habit. To conclude, most of the teenagers have their own gadgets with them making beneficial by which the parents can call them in urgency with also use of Google maps for road assistance. The disadvantages can be their studies impacted with distraction and addiction to use of smartphones at all the times.