Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

These years, while there is a wide belief that individuals should accept what they have, such as a low-income occupation or a lack of money, I firmly believe that striving for better situations is the needed action. I will discuss my arguments and detailed examples in the essay below. On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why society accepts their unlucky cases. First of all, trying for improvements is hazardous, and requires significant effort. Therefore, accepting their current circumstances can make society safe, and give them a sense of happiness to some extent. For instance, when seeking an occupation, it may be unsuitable or unsatisfactory. Furthermore, wars, epidemics, or economic downturns are the problems of a country, hence, it is impossible for an individual to alter the situation On the flip side, I strongly believe that citizens should brace for some methods for a better case. The first reason is if the community want to succeed, they need many trials and errors. Once communities are afraid of failure, many breakthrough inventions could not be invented. Secondly, by solving problems, individuals can discover their skills, and abilities and live a liveable life. Let's take Tuan Hung, a tiktoker in my country as a prime example. He lost both legs when he was a kid. But due to his unending perseverance, he could pursue his football passion. In conclusion, it is my belief that it is better to attempt the better circumstances because of its benefits.