Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

In today’s world, there are numerous industries that are looking for workers. However, some people prefer to stay in one association for a long period of time. Meanwhile, Other sizeable groups choose to move to another employment merely for higher salaries. Personally, people who spend more time in a workplace will probably gain more knowledge and powerful position, compared with other groups. This essay will elucidate both standpoints. On the one hand, there are several possible opportunities that we gain from becoming permanent workers. Firstly, people who become seniors in the work are commonly having more skills than new workers because they experience these fields every day and sometimes people are earning more knowledge through experience rather than subject books. For example, even though fresh graduate students have more knowledge from universities but working life is not as precise as mentioned in the book. Secondly, people who are in the companies for several years get more opportunities to reach good career ladders. Moreover, if they showcase good performance and have a good relationship with other workers, those people could be selected as the leaders of the organisations. On the other hand, people are switching their jobs due to unsatisfactory feelings in their previous places. Furthermore, when they get an unhealthy working environment, it can motivate them to seek other better places. For instance, people are more likely to get a boss who asks them to work even on the off day, which affects their social life. Thence, these people are more likely to choose to find other jobs than to lose their time with friends and families. To conclude, the young population commonly switch their job more often as they want to get a balance working life. Nonetheless, becoming permanent workers could offer some knowledge and strong positions. For that reason, we should determine it wisely where we spend our energy for working.