Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Talking about the gender separation in school, the pros and cons of that, can get really dramatic. Some people think kids should study in separate schools and others are assured that mixed schools should cover the education and of the young ones just fine. I would say, that this separation is no good, and here's why. I believe that the main point of the personal development hides within the interaction with others. Let me try to explain - for your whole life you are growing up and finding your own self in others. This is how you get to understanding who you are, who others are and study how the world lives and works. The school is like a tutorial to the real adult life, where you are passing through all levels of social life. On the other hand, the positive aspect of the separation is that young people are getting the chance to develop the best character sides specifically dedicated to their gender. For example, boys are being more brutal, they grow their skills in science or technilogies, espetially, when competing with other boys. On the other side - girls are more passionable, emotional and soft so that comes in a handy when developing as an artist, or a fashion guru. However, that's probably the only benefit I could think of. In conclusion, I don't think there is a big reason to separate students, not in primary schools, nor colleges/universities because, apart from being forced to study strictly with same-gendered ones, you are losing the chance to discover the other side of the human personality.