In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days children place a premium on eating and having fun. But their Eating habits and lifestyles has changed beyond recognition. some people think that this way of life will be having an ill effect on their health, while others argue that it is ok. In my view it will has dire consequences on their body. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, fast foods. These days fast foods have come under fire because they are unhealthy. It is plain to see, younger people prefer junk foods as a meal. On the grounds that they are delicious and can be prepared in less than an hour. Due to the busy days, they don’t have enough time to cook. In addition to what I have just said, most of the snacks that they have during the day, are not healthy. For example, vegetables, fruits and etcetera are omitted from their eating plan. Another feature which I should mention is excursing. As a result of advent of technology, teenagers spend fewer time on outdoor activities like, cycling, walking, mountain climbing. Going to gym is essential in case to have a powerful body. If we don’t have the routine to excursice, when we get older we will have weak muscles and bons at an early age. They are all contributing factors. Although this lifestyle is harmful, new pills have been invented that can cover, lack of vitamins and nutrients. To conclude, our health is really important if we want to live longer.