Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unemployment is one of the biggest problems faced by developing countries as well as by underdeveloped countries. Certain individuals insist that children should only be allowed to take education till primary school. Whereas, on the other, hand there are some people who state that secondary education is essential in order to reduce unemployment. In my view, I totally agree with the latter statement, and it will discuss further in the essay. To begin with, children are the future of the nation, it is the quality of education that they receive today that will predict the growth of the country. Furthermore, higher education is the stepping stone to success which will help them to make their career. Many people who are flourished in today's world such as professionals, scientists, businessmen, and even entrepreneurs is due to their advanced education. So secondary education is very significant for the youth in order to acquire a job. For, instance a person who became a scientist does amazing innovation for the world and also does various research to make the individuals' life more modern and better which will lead to improving living conditions. In addition, secondary education is vital for those people who want to get a higher position in the organisation. This means that a person who passed from both processes primary and secondary can become a manager or officer in reputable management. Another reason to enrol in Secondary learning is due to advancements in technology. To illustrate, these many machines are used in companies instead of workers to perform a job, as as a result it will reduce the level of labours and it causes high competition in the market so, it is a clear reason that why people should opt secondary knowledge because it helps them to get a better job opportunity. Apart from this one can become an entrepreneur after completing his higher education and can create massive job opportunities for others, thereby solving the problem of unemployment in the society. In conclusion, I would like to say that depending on primary education is totally wrong for the children as it kills their potential talents. Nevertheless, it is the right of every pupil and also they should encourage by adults to gain Higher education.