Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people prefer to finish their work alone. The others are more into completing tasks with teamwork. In general, humans are a species that belongs to social animals. This is why we have a lot of group activities in school education. From my perspective, I do believe that teamwork skill is vital abilities which must be mastered. The skills of communication are the most important ability we should learn from group activities. For example, people will have different thoughts during the discussion of the project. We might have some arguments and conflicts, so we have to learn how to deal with other people. However, those activities which can be done alone have lacks opportunities to communicate with people. This causes difficulties to master communication skills. Another crucial ability is how to cooperate and work with members of a group. Basically, this ability can be achieved through group activities, especially in school life. School life is like a small society which helps students to learn and experience a lot of things such as teamwork, arguments and dealing with problems. Moreover, employees who play well with others do have more opportunities to get offers from big companies. The reason is that a big project can not be carried out by a person. In conclusion, mastering communication skills lead you to be an excellent communicator and learning how to work with others makes you become a good team player. In my mind, we can only get these abilities through many teamwork tasks in life.