Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

People are working to fulfil their needs,Though,Sometimes no one gets accurate feedback or energy in their working environment.Certain groups argue that if we have wrong situations, then accepted the issues and continue to the work But some others mentioned that they overcome those situations and achieve the goals.I agree with the second opinion,As I grew through that point of view. This essay will elucidate both standpoints before we reach the conclusion. On the One hand,Senior generations have the ability to admit any difficult situations and to continue the job smoothly.Because, they prefer not only the percentage of the wage but also the quiet and calm atmosphere in their working environment. For instance,In the field of agriculture,No one gets the profit as much for their hard work,But they continue to do work in that field. Nevertheless,they get a good mental attitude in the part of their job. So they prefer to accept the atmosphere and continue their carrier. On the Other hand, the young generation doesn't accept the more stressful work environment.They immediately find a solution to recover from the current unmanageable issues in their life.Most Teenagers are working to get good wages, and they enjoy their life,so they need money.As we know everyone has only one life and life is very precious to each and every one. For example, As we know that for every winner there is a number of times failure happened in the backside, as a result,They can get the mental stability to face any unexpected things. And also, they try to overcome any problems in their life and enjoy their life with better opportunities and happiness. To conclude, Both viewpoints have their own importance depending on the situation. I agreed the opinion to everyone should overcome unhappy situations and find the better one.we have the ability to maintain any issues smoothly.