At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Discuss the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is true that the number of young adults in some countries is rising with a steady pace and surpassing that of elderly people. This causes both pros and cons and I think merits are overcome its demerits. On the one hand, having the great number of youths have many advantages to countries and one of the chief ones is that the more young people countries have, the more gross domestic product can be manufactured since the young ones have so much stamina and energy. Therefore, the economy of those countries will be risen together along with the GDP. Also, young people have so much creativity and thinking skills as they are at the peak year of the human. Then, they can innovate many new technology that can enhance the standard livings of humans. On the other hand, it can be said that crimes are mostly comitted by young people because they have little knowledges about what is worng or right and they maybe not well educated enough in schools. However, this case can be solved by adding courses about ethic and moral in curriuclum of school. Moreover, young adults lack the knowledges and experiences compared to the old people so they will not perform well in works like politics which need a lot of determinants that are based on life experiences. Furthermore, the problem with the youngs are overconfidence and some of them are egocentric people who think they are the centre of the universe. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that if countries have more young adults,they will most likely to have more advantages than disadvantages and some of th outdraws can be solved by simple ways.