Some people believe that reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, there is a wide belief that instead of keeping their eyes glued to the screen, children should discover many stories in the documents. In my way of thinking, I am inclined to concur with this view and will discuss my arguments in the essay below. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why discovering stories is a better option. First of all, viewing fairy tales can improve offspring's skills such as logical thinking, vocabulary, and reflection which are really useful at school. Furthermore, stories include invaluable lessons and wisdom about our activity. As a result, offspring can value what a fulfilled and peaceful life they have. For example, adults always advise kids to read books every evening to respect their activity. In addition, viewing fairy tales can increase kids ' imagination. The reason is that offspring have to guess and imagine the situation of a story by perusing words. On the contrary, television included imagines and scenes, hence, kids do not have to imagine what is happening in the story. Consequently, it is justifiable for offspring to read books as they can produce more imagination responses compared to watching tv. For example, in many cases, it has been reported that the imagination of kids increases significantly due to books In conclusion, I strongly hold the view that reading books are better for children than engaging in screen-time activities as they can increase their imagination and value their happy activity