Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. What extent do you agree or disagree

These days many people face several health problems due to eating meat products some people argue that, we should only eat vegetables because health is so precious for everyone. agree with this statement because vegetables are good for healthy life. To begin with, while eating meat can cause health problems, adding vegetables in your life make ourself healthy because vegetables are the source of vitamins which are beneficial for our body. for example, if we are ill and visited to doctor, he always advise us to drink vegetable soup. Consequently, if we take out products which contain meat and add vegetables we will be healthy in future too. Additionally, if people removed meat in their life and come to the vegetables then mostly people loses their weight, because people who consume meat they always have a high cholesterol level, and they are also too fat. Hence, vegetables are best for those who wants perfect body. To conclude, those who add vegetables in their life they are always healthy and good for those people who wants a perfect body. Thus if people eope removed meat from their lives and leads a happy and healthy life.