Some people say that History is one of the mist important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various subjects was taught in school. Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. In the following paragraph, I will give both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, Science and Technology are important in globalization world and students must rely on new innovations. Accordingly, Using appropriate programmes is related to science and technology. science causes the development of technology that brings the world breakthrough. Moreover, Learning science can practice step-by-step critical thinking skills to students such as process to product covid-19 vaccines that have various methods. Therefore, Learning science and technology are necessary. On the other hand, I invite students should not neglect to history. Firstly, History is intervene in all fields of the subject. When students learn science and technology, History can explain the old process before success in innovation such as the Industrial Revolution in the 18th century that make new machines from hot steam. After that, It is a factor that European countries want to find materials and sell a product. Then, It became the colonization period. From this example, We can see that history reflects the development of technology or science. Secondly, Specific in nation history can make children learn successful and unsuccessful in forebear period. For example, Learning the way to democracy in your nation makes children give significance to ancestors who fought for democracy and think that they should protect rights and freedoms from dictatorship. In conclusion, I firmly believe that two subjects are necessary for different contexts. So, Children should learn basic all subjects. After that, If students are interested in one field. Students can advance learning at University.