Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holiday. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages ?

some companies always want to be in touch with their employees around the clock, even if they are on vacation. This kind of work practice always bring negative effect in company's work culture then the positive impact. This essay will discuss some disadvantages of this kind of companies little advantage for both employers and employs. First of all, employees are working hard for 8 to 9 hr on working days. They would like of spend quality time with there family after long day at work or on holiday. If there boss or senior calling them frequently after office hours. It will disturb there personal life. For instant, if employ is on holiday and there calling keep calling him for work related question, there other family will defiantly not like that. Secondly, this will create negative image about the company in market. Employs will always seeking of another job, where he can get better working environment. And they will also not recommend there company to another people who are willing to join that company. As a result, company will face difficulty to find new workers, even if they give a good offer to them. Although, Some time they have to contact the employ, because of, there dependency and they are the only person, who have the certain knows about the project. And it is understandable that if project go smoothly then company will grow end employs will also benefited in there appraisal. In conclusion, Contacting employs all the time, impact on the employ’s personal life and also company will create it's bad image and face problem to find new staff. Due to some dependency