Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

There are two different opinions on the topic of what to do with unsatisfactory job. It has been claimed that some people think that if you do not have a job of dream or the salary is not high enough there is a chance to change the situation by finding a new working place, but some of them are not agree and believe that the best way is just accept the situation. To begin with, I would like to say, that both points of view have grounds to exist. On the one hand, if a person will tryes try to change his job and find better conditions, there is a risk to lose the current place and become unemployed at all as the current situation in the world is not stable. On the other hand, if you stay on your current place, there is a possibility to burn out and may be even receive a depression and start to hate your working place for some reasons. And in this case, it is worth to risk everything. To sum up I would like to say that everything depends on situation, but personally I would try to risk everything as I am not the person, who will work somewhere without passion. It is also worth to mention, that if you don’t risk, you will never know. First of all, you can start to look for a new job without leaving the current place. Secondly, if you are not satisfied with what you are doing for living, try to learn something else, nowadays there are a lot of distant courses for those who want to learn a new profession.