In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Pre plan:- easy to access, can save data easily, updated news, visual presentation enhance a better understanding, It is being opined that printed books or newspaper will be purchased by nobody as people may download the soft copies of these materials free of cost from the internet. I agree with this statement because this trend is conducive for people in future in terms of increasing better understanding, getting updated news, being able to access and store the data. To being with, there are many reasons behind the decrease in the popularity of printed media in the future. Primarliy Primary, the internet books and newspaper has a benefit that they are dynamic in nature which means they are being updated within one to two minutes. Hence, people can automatically get updated version of books and newspaper with no extra efforts. In addition, as the online websites bring a lot of changes in the presentation of data such as videos clips and moveable pictures and encrypted links for further information. Thus, not only do these things enhance a better understanding among people, but also they do not have need to pay a single penny for extra information so certainly these factors can overshadow printed newspaper or books. Furthermore, since the internet is now available in the every part of the world, people can get connected to it to access the electronic books and newspaper without spending anything. So, if people have an electronic devices like mobile phone and the internet connection, they can access millions of online books and newspaper website easily at anywhere. Moreover, these sites come up with the option of saving the data with many formats in people's devices. Because of this new option, People may be able to save soft copies of books and newspaper available online with no cost and they can take print outs anywhere. A survey conducted by The Guardian newspaper in March, 2015 revealed that 65% students were keenly interested into online books and newsapaper newspapers than printed ones because this made them able to print these materials anytime in their studies. To conclude, it is unequivocal that in the future, as people will be inclined to online free books and newspaper, this will supercede the importance of printed ones and I strongly agree with this notion.