The average standard of peoples health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Health matter is in the public domain as policymakers are out and about looking into the solution of depreciating the community because of the needy health.The average standard of community well-being is likely to be beneath in the time ahead than it is currently.I completely agree with the statement with the reason being that modern farming is utilizing a lot and inappropriate chemical during farming and the traditional food is no longer appreciated. Firstly,farming is such an essential activity in the society as it prays a big role in feeding the public and also providing resources for the government. However,farmers are using a lot of fertilizers and chemicals to increase production which is detrimental to the health of the society such that crops that are intended to grow for six months now just take three months.These chemicals end up accumulating in our bodies leading to diseases such as cancer. Inaddition,technology is also a huge contributor to peoples health because they are no longer visiting hospitals wherever they get sick but just google in the internet about their condition and go ahead to buy medication over the counter which is later leading to complications.A recent study by Nairobi University indicates that most people at the age of 60 have an underlying condition. Therefore,taking care of our health is fundamental such that the risk of complications and having the underlying conditions as they age is of concern. Secondly,a better health care system and technology is such a rescuir rescue as diseases will be detected early followed by advanced treatment. Moreover the policymakers insists on free health care services such that nobody will not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples be able to receive treatment due to a lack of finances Recent research by Kenyatta university indicates that in every 500km there is a government health facility. Therefore,despite an indication that the society health is slowly headed in the wrong direction,the system is in place to counter the issue if the community is ready to take it up. To sum up,the danger of an unhealthy society in future is on the rise due to the modernization such that unless people are willing to work with the systems put in place by lawmakers to counter that indication of an unhealthy society it will be worse in the time ahead.