Gender equality has not been achieved in our society. Women still do not have the same rights and opportunities as men. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Throughout history, there are some discrimination between men and women in our society in the present century by authorities. this phenomenon is rooted in uneven dynamics that give disproportionate power to one group versus another.From my point of view,the community must be modified to sexual equality. To begin with, equality of the sexes can not happen without counting on men because equity is relational. firstly, Irrespective of the amount invested in servicewomen, servicemen also need to be willing participants in the redistribution of power between genders. In addition, one critical manifestation of sexual discrimination across geographies is the disproportionate amount of household responsibilities which fall on the gentler sex. Secondly, This burden leads to time poverty So,The shortage of time as a result of doing unpaid household work can often reinforce the gender gap and unequal power between males and females. For example, In Brazil, females spend over double the amount of moment on childcare and domestic work when compared to their male counterparts. Finally, it is assumed that females have been absorbed into the onerous tasks. On the other hand, mankind can use their potential to be effective advocates, In other words, another place where men can actively challenge traditional gender norms is in the workplace.According to several news reports demonstrated for the fourth year in a row that women are underrepresented in place of jobs at every level, especially in leadership positions.Even though multiple factors are also active in the workforce. Although, to empower this group and provide opportunities that do not consider this burden placed on womankind. Consequently, if womenfolk spend more days of the week in the workplace, the relationship between ladies and gentlemen outside the place of job can put women at greater risk. In summary,I believe strongly that the governments should be taken an effective step in order to redistribution of potential between menfolk and womenfolk.