Some people say the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays environmental problem is one of the greatest danger not only to a humanity, but for the all habitants of the earth. In fact, there are a lot of different opinions on this topic, some people say, that loss of the particular species is the main problem, some are sure that there are more important environmental problems. On the one hand, no doubts that extinct animals is the problem, that people must solve as soon as it possible. It should be mentioned, that most of the problems with animal appeared because of air and water pollution, urban growth in other words because of a human activity. On the other hand, it is impossible to not notice, that question with animals is not the biggest danger to our planet. First of all, since the time the earth became habitual, some spices were dying due to the different issues and only the strongest, the smartest or more precisely the most adapted were able to live on. It is called natural selection. In the same time global warming, plastic, overpopulation to my point of view are more important, as if these problems are solved, there is a possibility that problems with animals will solve themselves. Despite this fact, there is a poaching, which under no circumstances will not disappear by itself, however if other problems will remain to exist, no one will survive. In conclusion, it is worth to be mentioned, that today our planet is suffering due to different factors, the mission of humanity is to help her, everything is our hands or sooner or later it will try to find a solution by itself.