In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the population advertising their businesses more and more and also advertising new products. I will discuss why community advertising more and I will give the details of both positive and negative points about this development. Generally speaking, nowadays humans have a hard schedule to take a day for shopping and choice the new items because they have 9 to 5 jobs and after that, they have to give a moment to the family than the person also want to read and watch something. To begin with, most companies think that if they have more advertising new items so everyone is able to see the most important features of that product and up-gradation of new features and I think that will help the nation to choose the product in their free time. For example, when the public has a break hour they are able to see the broadcast watching this type of video helps a person to see the best features of the product. On the other hand, if the company does more advertising the individual may get disturbed by a few minutes of the business commercial that plays during the video. Therefore, this is a negative factor but not most important because if the company is advertising more then how they will compete with other companies and how they earn more money. In the current,generation everyone wants to set up their own businesses because they don't want to do the nine to five jobs or they want to earn more money that's why an increasing number of companies advertise more of their products highlighting the added features to attract new consumers. In conclusion, I believe that the commercial of own businesses is very important and it is a positive for development.