Some people believe that entertainers (e.g.film stars, pop musicians or sports stars)are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Entertainment plays a vital role in the lives of common people. They want a source through which they can entertain themselves such as movies, sports and so on. Entertainers get a high income which is more huge than any other category of workers. This essay will describe in detail before starting any opinion on whether they should be paid more or less. To begin with, there are some stars who are involved in the film industry, they attain a better status than any other working person. Due to the fame, they get a large amount of money in rewards. In addition to it, Celebrities such as Musicians and Actors are also eligible to enjoy other perks and facilities provided by the government like they get privileges in any emergency situation. Although These artists play a significant role in boosting the economy of the nation yet they should not be allowed to get high income. High royalty for these well-known faces will lead to unnecessary wastage of funds. For instance, A popular sportswoman or an actress enjoys the benefit of having a huge income which they wasted on their clothes and on their looks. On the one hand, These famous personalities enjoy myriad benefits due to their popularity among the whole world. There is another side in which the real heroes of the country are not able to get the desired reputation. I believe there should be more opportunities to increase the salary of the personnel deployed by the army and navy who support the whole community as well as provide their services to serve people in a better way. For instance, In countries like India, the family of an army person who lost his life on duty gets less recognition in terms of status and financial aid. To conclude, I would say that in my opinion the above-mentioned officers who spent their life for the safety of citizens living in that particular nation should be highly paid so that they and their families can also celebrate the joy and earn the desired standard.