Advantages And Disadvantages of Home Schooling And Regular Schooling

The mode of education is seeing a see-change. Even though This mode is quite popular among many parents, My views don’t stand with this. I still think the conventional mode is education is far better for a plethora of reasons. The same will be elaborated on in the upcoming passages. A school’s environment can help children develop various skills. If a child is meeting a bunch of other students and teachers, on a daily basis then it is certainly going to help him / her groom. The child will not only develop social skills but also communication and team building as well. Those skills need to be mastered along with education. For example, During the corona pandemic, many toddlers/ preschoolers couldn’t attend school resulting in speech delay or social anxiety. On the contrary, Some parents prefer homeschooling for various reasons. The parents have in-depth knowledge about the child’s progress, and the parents are very well aware of where the child stands and what areas which need attention. Not only that, But homeschooling is flexible as well as saves commuting time too. To conclude, The home school could be better due to its own perk. But traditional way schooling shouldn’t be ignored as it helps developed numerous skills which are needed in day to day life apart from education.